Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

26 July 2017

Angela June ARNELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gloria CHIPPENDALE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vicki Joan DEMPSEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jodi Marie HAMILTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Craig John KNIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sophie Anne PALIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathryn Marie SOUTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mahmud ALI - Commissioner for Declarations

Natiesha Maree OLUFSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Amy Nicole SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations