## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations THE SCHEDULE

## 30 August 2017

Kirsty Maree BARNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Adrian BELTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette Lesley BRADY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Coby Lee BRAYSHAW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annelle Sandra BUNNEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hannah Alexandra Louise BYRNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Paul CLANCY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Amy DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Clare EASTWOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni Catherine Anne ELLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shelyce Anne ELLWOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Danielle EMILIEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Oliver Joseph Thomas LAURENCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Kelly LAVIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Xiaohui LIANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah MCFARLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Anne MORATH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hannah Grace MURPHY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Stephen Turner PAGRAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nadine Joelle REPOUX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Jayne ROBINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian Anthony WARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Anthony BURGESS – Commissioner for Declarations Tania Lee CHERRY – Commissioner for Declarations Nayson Sasha MACHIN - Commissioner for Declarations Leanne Peta MCGILL – Commissioner for Declarations Philip Patrick MCLAUGHLIN - Commissioner for Declarations Penelope Jane ROBERTSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Daniel James Patrick ROGERS - Commissioner for Declarations

Mario Alfio ROMEO – Commissioner for Declarations

Georgina Rachel RYAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Elizabeth Beverley SHEEN – Commissioner for Declarations