## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

8 November 2017

Steven John BREMNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Magenta Jane CAMERON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Beverley Jane CAVANAGH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tara Michelle CHRISTIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gregory Ross CLARKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Darrin Ross COSTELLO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joanna Catharine Macken DUNCAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Traci Alana ELLWOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jodie Marie FIELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jorja Marie FRETHEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kate Linda Mary GILLMORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jody Anne GOSLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Clare GREGSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Madelaine Claire HOLMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Emily Catherine HOWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kate Maree JAHKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Louise Amy MASON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Graham John OBST- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Raymond SCURR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rishi Arvind SHAH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leah Catherine TAIT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marc Maynard WILKINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kellie Anne YATES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michelle Catherine ARMSTRONG-SPENCER - Commissioner for Declarations

Bruce Douglas CHAPMAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Angela Michelle HENRY - Commissioner for Declarations

Joanne PULLICINO - Commissioner for Declarations

Kym Jennifer WEBB – Commissioner for Declarations

Kathy Therese WOCKNER – Commissioner for Declarations