Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

18 October 2017

Elizabeth May ALLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Meagan Jaed AMMANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebekah Joan ARNOLD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Trudi Ellen AYRES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Steven Lee BOYD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Alexander Raymond Bruce CAMPBELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erin Louise CARKEET – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert Anthony CONSTANTINE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacey Elizabeth COOPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Telia Kaye DENNIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rohan Clay ELLERY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha FELLOWS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon Joy Anne FITZGERALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debra Jayne GILMORE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Catherine GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Barbara HOBSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sally Ann HOGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Eleanor May LANKOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Glenn George MELLROSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hannely Anne MICU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Warwick James MURPHY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracie Maree MYLES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wayne James NICHOLSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Indira SALKIC – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael John SHEEHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacey Frances SWANSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annette Marie TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Llouella TUIVASA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark Philip BARNES - Commissioner for Declarations

Jamie-Lee BONACCORSI – Commissioner for Declarations Charmaine Therese CAREW – Commissioner for Declarations Stephanie Louise CARROLL – Commissioner for Declarations Andrew Joseph CROWTHER – Commissioner for Declarations Katrina EBBESEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Ingrid Nyree ENGLERT– Commissioner for Declarations Kim Maree GILCHRIST – Commissioner for Declarations Irene Christine HAUFF – Commissioner for Declarations Craig Douglas MCCURLEY – Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Ann MEREDITH – Commissioner for Declarations Cara Rachel OLUFSON – Commissioner for Declarations Kerry-Ann ROSS – Commissioner for Declarations Nathaniel John WEBB – Commissioner for Declarations