Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

19 July 2017

Rhiannon BUGLAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Lee COONEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Antoinetta DE LA RENTE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew James HAMMONDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Lesley JOBBINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sven LOTZVIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margery Louise MCINTYRE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stefanie Loren NIELSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsti Ruth ROWE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Learne Deborah SIMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jan TERESE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Yvonne WRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Troy Lawrence HARRIS - Commissioner for Declarations Cara Michelle HENDRY - Commissioner for Declarations Natalia LEE - Commissioner for Declarations Adrienne Rose MCINTYRE - Commissioner for Declarations