Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations THE SCHEDULE

4 October 2017

Rhiannon Rose CAMPBELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Chantelle Jean COLLETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Althea Jane COLLINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Serenette Margaret CROMBIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clinton Greg ELLIOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathryn Frances ETHEREDGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brienna Calise HARRISS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charles Leo KILBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cathy KING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kim Marianne LAMB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Laurence Raymonde Beatrix LEDRUT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Danielle LEESON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joel John Geoffrey MCENERY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Jane MCLADY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mohammed Ali MUNIF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Joy NIELSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jaren Connor PETERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Michael PROUD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Emma Louise RADAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Darsha Ann ROSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jeanette Louise RYAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shalini Sheetal SHARMA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Matthew James TREBY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Leigh VOSS-WILLCOCKS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharee Renaye WHITLOCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yalin ZHENG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea Rebecca BURKE - Commissioner for Declarations Michael John CARDEN – Commissioner for Declarations Stuart John FERRIS – Commissioner for Declarations Trix KUNZ – Commissioner for Declarations

Katrina Eileen O'SHEA – Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Louise PENGILLEY – Commissioner for Declarations Christine Marie WALSH – Commissioner for Declarations