Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

12 July 2017

Georgia Catherine ANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mathilde Henderika BACKHOUSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brooke Michelle BALLARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Elizabeth BRISTOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jane BUCKLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Jane CLARE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beverley Ann DALZELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warren James GEESU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Anne GRADY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kari - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louise Ellen KEEGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Xiu-Juan LAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebekah Kristy LAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Klara MCGRATH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shirley Marie MCPHERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory David MENZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Merryl Ann MUNRO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Christine Elise OGLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Maree SEYMOUR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ambah Kristyana BEH - Commissioner for Declarations Jayde Pauline COX - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew Vincent EAMES - Commissioner for Declarations Annita Lee MCKINNON - Commissioner for Declarations Jacqueline Narelle MORRIS - Commissioner for Declarations Alexander Vladimir VELASQUEZ - Commissioner for Declarations Chun-Hung YEH - Commissioner for Declarations