THE SCHEDULE

2 August 2017

Amanda Lee ADDISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tara Anne BARNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Trevor BLONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Adele BOTTING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Maree BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Howard BUNDOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elisabeth Maria BUZZO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynne Jeanette CAIRNS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Maree CARSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jin A CHA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas CHELLINGWORTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonya Marie CHURCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Philip Adrian CURBISHLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Olivia Jane DUNCAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Allison DWINE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoff Rowland FERGUSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristian Arthur GAINSFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roslyn Marie GIBSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol-Lea Ann GRANGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Lewis GRIMSEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jasmine Ann HODGES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denny HUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carmen Leanne JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Barbara KASPROWICZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vivek Maheshkumar KOTHARI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ross Wayne KRUMBHOLZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashley Conrad LITTLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Anne MCINNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sapphire MOLLARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simon MULANGAN VAREED - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Scott PAYNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chezelle Tesslyn PODMORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Elizabeth RICHARDSON - Justice of the Peace (Oualified) Karen Gail RIDDELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl Christine ROBERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Richard ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Mariee ROUSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffrey James Stuart SCULLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ruth Lilian SIGANTO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Kay SILLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Felicia Dawn TIMPERLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Ann TOON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michaela Rae TYACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Song YIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheng ZHANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Lea ATHANATES - Commissioner for Declarations Lyle Robert BAKER - Commissioner for Declarations Suzanne Faye BUTTERWORTH - Commissioner for Declarations Helen Louise CARINUS - Commissioner for Declarations Alana Fay COOMER - Commissioner for Declarations

James Edgar DEEB – Commissioner for Declarations Gilbert Anthony DYETT – Commissioner for Declarations Abbey Jane GOOD – Commissioner for Declarations Tegan Lee HAGE – Commissioner for Declarations Karen May HOBBS – Commissioner for Declarations Emma Kate JORDISON – Commissioner for Declarations Adam Burns MCSKIMMING – Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Marie MIDDLETON – Commissioner for Declarations Shirley Louise PENNINGS – Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Louise WOOD – Commissioner for Declarations