Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations THE SCHEDULE

20 September 2017

Stephen Ronald ANTHONY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roger Anthony ATYEO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charlotte Olivia Mary BELCHER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter David BESCH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayla Jayne BLOSS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Raymond BRANDON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karl Leonard BULPIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Leigh CEKANAUSKAS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jed Harris CROSBY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan Trent DAKIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Halina Faye DAVIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bonita Carol DOYLE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lochlan HARRIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicky John INMON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Marie JARROTT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Da Heh JUNG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rene Sarah JURKOV- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yvette Mary LEE-LEVER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Peta MAIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Connor MCCULLOUGH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette Suzanne MCLEOD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Joseph NORRIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rudolf Michael ONDRICH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bernard John PARKER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacy Leigh PAYNE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Paul RADEL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cyndy Elizabeth SEABROOK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lachlan Murray SMITH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen TAAFFE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melinda Gaye THORBURN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ana Elizabeth TORRES DIAZ— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bettina Elizabeth TRENEAR— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michele Margaret TURNOUR— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark Christopher WADESON— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Judith Doreen ANDREWS— Commissioner for Declarations

Diane Marie CUTULI— Commissioner for Declarations

Peter William Anthony FAUST— Commissioner for Declarations

Dean Bradley JOHNSON— Commissioner for Declarations

Nikita Terri LUCAS— Commissioner for Declarations

Stephanie Stavroulla NICHOLS— Commissioner for Declarations

Mariam TAI— Commissioner for Declarations

Rachel Ann WHALEN— Commissioner for Declarations

Grace ZANCHETTA - Commissioner for Declarations