Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations THE SCHEDULE 27 September 2017

Branislav ANDRIC-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brittany Rochelle BALSAMO-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tyson Brendan BIRD-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Doreen Mary BOND-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Sandra BOTTRALL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kieran BROOME-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Angela COSGROVE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodie Valerie Dianna DE LABERTAUCHE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Liam Drew DEVINE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darryl Michael FALVEY-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Douglas Nicholson GOW- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ellen Ann HACHEM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David James KERR-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney-Jane InSook KLEASE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Lance MACINTYRE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zia Patrice MACKENZIE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jimmy MAKAROUNAS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Mary MCGRATH SIMJANOVIC-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ann MOIR-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Lan Khanh Thach NGUYEN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Patricia NOFFKE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Diana PARK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Douglas John PORTER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanora Yvette Margaret POWER-NUTLEY-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Felix RAPHAEL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janelle Louise REEVES-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacey Maree SANDERSON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Richard SCHRAMM-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Elizabeth SQUASSONI-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kyla May STEHOUWER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tracey Lee WILSON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karla Juanita WRIGHT– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Jayne ZILLMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Philip ARGYRIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Adam Brian BRESSINGTON – Commissioner for Declarations Liang CHEN – Commissioner for Declarations Jeffrey DOHERTY – Commissioner for Declarations

Christopher David FINLAYSON - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Louise FISHER - Commissioner for Declarations Renae Diann FITZGERALD – Commissioner for Declarations Daniel Jake FOELZ – Commissioner for Declarations Tameka Lee FORSYTH - Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Elizabeth FOX - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Rose FOX - Commissioner for Declarations Chloe Nola FRASER - Commissioner for Declarations Patricia Jean FRY - Commissioner for Declarations Christine GROBLER - Commissioner for Declarations Brett David MOXEY - Commissioner for Declarations Angela Jane NORMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Meghan Anne PRESTON - Commissioner for Declarations Melanie Alice STEAD - Commissioner for Declarations Veronica STEWART - Commissioner for Declarations Rhonda Raelene WILLIAMS - Commissioner for Declarations