

Queensland Government Gazette Extraordinary

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

VOL. 390]

FRIDAY 1 JULY 2022

[NO. 50

Department of Education Brisbane, 1 July 2022

Her Excellency the Governor, acting by and with the advice of the Executive Council and under the *Education (Queensland Curriculum and Assessment Authority) Act 2014*, has approved on 30 June 2022 that Professor Carol Nicoll PSM be appointed as a member and Chair, and Mr Christopher Mountford, Dr Lee-Anne Perry AM, Professor Doune Macdonald, Mr Terence Burke and Ms Cresta Richardson be appointed as members of the Queensland Curriculum and Assessment Authority for a term of four years from 1 July 2022 up to and including 30 June 2026.

GRACE GRACE MP Minister for Education Minister for Industrial Relations and Minister for Racing

© The State of Queensland 2022

Copyright protects this publication. Except for purposes permitted by the Copyright Act, reproduction by whatever means is prohibited without prior written permission. Inquiries should be addressed to: Gazette Advertising, GPO Box 2457, Brisbane QLD 4001. This page has been left blank intentionally