[401]



Queensland Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 377]

SATURDAY 31 MARCH 2018

[No. 74

Department of Housing and Public Works Brisbane, 31 March 2018

His Excellency the Governor, acting by and with the advice of the Executive Council under the provisions of the Architects Act 2002, has approved the appointment of Mr Bruce Medek as Chairperson of the Board of Architects of Queensland for a period of one year and three months commencing from 1 April 2018 until 30 June 2019, Ms Jennifer McVeigh as a member and Deputy Chairperson of the Board of Architects of Queensland for a period of three years commencing from 1 April 2018 until 31 March 2021 and Ms Tania Dennis and Ms Lindy Osborne Burton as members of the Board of Architects of Queensland for a period of three years commencing from 1 April 2018 until 31 March 2021.

Mick de Brenni MP Minister for Housing and Public Works, Minister for Digital Technology and Minister for Sport

> Department of Housing and Public Works Brisbane, 31 March 2018

His Excellency the Governor, acting by and with the advice of the Executive Council under the provisions of the Professional Engineers Act 2002, has approved the reappointment of Mr Dawson Wilkie as a member and Chairperson of the Board of Professional Engineers of Queensland for a period of three years commencing from 1 April 2018 until 31 March 2021 and the appointment of Dr Nagaratnam Sivakugan and Ms Suzy Cairney as members of the Board of Professional Engineers of Queensland for a period of three years commencing from 1 April 2018 until 31 March 2021.

Mick de Brenni MP Minister for Housing and Public Works, Minister for Digital Technology and Minister for Sport

This page has been left blank intentionally