

Queensland Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARYPUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 384]

THURSDAY 27 AUGUST 2020

[NO. 105

Queensland Health Brisbane, 27 August 2020

His Excellency the Governor, acting by and with the advice of the Executive Council and under the provisions of the *Health Ombudsman Act 2013*, has approved the appointment of the following persons as members of panels of assessors for a term of five years commencing on 27 August 2020 up to and including 26 August 2025:

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Practitioners Panel of Assessors

Mrs Tamika Campbell Mr Francis Nona

Chinese Medicine Practitioners Panel of Assessors

Dr Louis Cali Ms Margaret Macdonald Dr John McDonald

Chiropractors Panel of Assessors

Dr Robert Bailey Dr Mark McEwan Dr Clare Noble

Dental Hygienists, Dental Therapists and Oral Health Therapists Panel of Assessors

Ms Julie Barker Mrs Connie-Sue Luders Mrs Nicole Stormon

Dental Prosthetists Panel of Assessors

Associate Professor Leonie Short Mr John Souza

Dentists Panel of Assessors

Dr Petrina Bowden

Dr Chun-Ming Chang

Dr Mario De Silva

Mr Andrew Fox

Dr Cheuk Kee (Candy) Fung

Dr Brett Kerr

Dr Peter Marshall

Dr Eardley Rozario

Dr Natalie Smith

Dr Poya Sobhanian

Dr Sharon Timoney

Dr Akila Vithanage

Medical Practitioners Panel of Assessors

Emeritus Professor Peter Baker

Dr Daniel Bodnar

Associate Professor Martin Byrne

Dr Jennifer Cavanagh

Dr Theodore Chamberlain

Dr Eleanor Chew OAM

Dr Hwee Sin Chong

Dr Glynn Kelly

Dr Diana Khursandi

Dr Uday Kolur

Dr Bavahuna Manoharan

Professor David Morgan OAM

Dr John Quinn AM

Dr David Rimmer

Professor Judy Searle

Dr Arankanathan Thillainathan

Medical Radiation Practitioners Panel of Assessors

Mr Peter Caldwell

Ms Kathleene Dower

Mr Peter Garcia

Occupational Therapists Panel of Assessors

Mrs Andrea Catt

Professor Matthew Molineux

Mrs Teresa Smith-Burchell

Optometrists Panel of Assessors

Ms Suzanne Dunning

Ms Nicola Hoffmann

Mr Tom Pascoe

Osteopaths Panel of Assessors

Mr Samuel Brown

Dr Louise Marry

Pharmacists Panel of Assessors

Dr Nijole Bernaitis

Ms Jill Feeney

Mr Mark Lock

Mrs Sarah Loughrey

Mr Brett Muller

Dr Gail Neilson

Mr Bryson Swan

Miss Hailie Uren

Physiotherapists Panel of Assessors

Professor Suzanne Kuys

Dr Viktoria Molloy

Professor Anthony Schneiders

Podiatrists Panel of Assessors

Ms Megan Andrews

Ms Ana Downey-Smith

Mrs Sharon Ritchey

Psychologists Panel of Assessors

Mr Steve Brimstone

Mrs Narelle Dickinson

Dr Nicole French

Mr Stuart Le Marseny

Ms Mary-Anne Martin

Dr Deborah Wilmoth

Public Panel of Assessors

Mr Ross Ashcroft

Ms Carolyn Ashcroft

Ms Helena Bernard

Mrs April Blair

Mr Peter Davies CBE

Ms Claire Elliot

Dr Anne Fitzgerald

Adjunct Professor Laurent Frossard

Dr Peter Glazebrook

Ms Wendy Grigg

Mrs Patricia Hall

Ms Andrea Hall-Brown

Mr Michael Halliday

Ms Suzanne Harrop

Mr Graeme Kerridge

Ms Dominique Layt

Mr David Lyons

Mr Noel Muller

Mr Kenneth Murphy

Ms Charlene Narayan

Ms Margaret Ridley

Mrs Gyl Stacey

Ms Jane Stuckey

Mr Brad Taylor

Mr James Walsh

Mr Peter Zimon.

Steven Miles MP
Deputy Premier and
Minister for Health and
Minister for Ambulance Services