## THE SCHEDULE

## 27 November 2019

Alexander Robert BARNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ramez BARSOUM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tahlia Judith BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cynthia May COCHRANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tara Grace COLES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Marie CONOPLIA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Maree CROMPTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Mark CROUCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha ESPINOZA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgia Lydia GLASSCOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Thomas GRICE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Louise HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea Jane HELLYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nyree Gail JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne KEEVERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stefannie Maree KEHL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janeen Kaye LEADBETTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian John LEWIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne MCCAFFREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Geoffrey MILLEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael George MUIR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David McDermott MUNRO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamaryn Leigh OSBORNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neil Geoffrey RANKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jade Jinkeun ROWLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stewart Nathan SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madeline Leigh VAN VEGCHEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Louise VARIDEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janine Lizelle WELDON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie WILLIAMSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katie Ann WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Ann WOODWARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Maree WRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Xinrui ZHANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Therese Ann BISCHOFF- Commissioner for Declarations
Kimberley Marie CONNOLLY- Commissioner for Declarations
Laura Joanne COULTER- Commissioner for Declarations
Kristal Kay DAVIDSON- Commissioner for Declarations
Janine Kim GROSE- Commissioner for Declarations
Emma Patricia HOLMES- Commissioner for Declarations
Rebecca Ellenor KERR- Commissioner for Declarations
Gary Robert LUTHE- Commissioner for Declarations
Ross Angus MARAIS- Commissioner for Declarations
Nivethan NIRUBAN- Commissioner for Declarations
Kylie Anne RICHARDS- Commissioner for Declarations
Leonie Joan YOUNGBERRY- Commissioner for Declarations