## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 25 September 2019

Trevor Desmond MAHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Louise Alice SUMNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Briannen Lauren THOMSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Angelo VITALITI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Frank Ned FAUID – Commissioner for Declarations

Dalasa Rosette Wagai GEORGE – Commissioner for Declarations

Mary Mokathani Daisy LUI – Commissioner for Declarations

Maryanne Cassandra Releah MOSBY – Commissioner for Declarations

George SAM – Commissioner for Declarations