## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 18 September 2019

Jodie Michelle CAVANAGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Anne CHAMBERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charles Terence FEATHERSTONE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanna Roslyn FORGAN-SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgina Francesca GRAHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Stephen HILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Rowena LUHRS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clancy Anne MCGAHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Malcolm MURDOCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Naomi Clare PAVER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Simon PIMLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mackenzie Michelle PINKSTONE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Alan SCHNEIDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Loretta Mary TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathon Paul WOODGATE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cameron George WRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lianle ZHANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron Kenneth CHATFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Rodney COOPER - Commissioner for Declarations Kayleen Glenda HARRIS - Commissioner for Declarations Anthony Beau MACK - Commissioner for Declarations

Frances Margaret Anne O'CONNOR - Commissioner for Declarations