## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 9 October 2019

Andrew James BAXTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phoenix Katherine BLAVIUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lea-Anne Christina Gaylene BONNICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenda Joyce BROOKS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Asha Niketan Mary CONSTANCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Robert HENNESSY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline HENSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Monique INNAMORATI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Alan JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Della Mary KRIIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Tanae SCHLEGEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wai Chu SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Cecilia STRZELCZYKOWSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Surya Sudrama TJONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hendrik Albertus VAN WYK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Grahame WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda DOYLE - Commissioner for Declarations Anita Maria LASZLO - Commissioner for Declarations Sally-Ann STAPLES - Commissioner for Declarations Paula Katherine VALMADRE - Commissioner for Declarations