Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

13 November 2019

Tony John MCLACHLAN - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Douglas Leslie BIGGS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colin Irvine COLQUHOUN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erin Rose DAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlyn Renee DOROMBOZO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Lee JENKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heather Marie PALMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dylan Ian SKENE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel John THOMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Kay TISDELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cherona Louise WALKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Kaye BEECHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Danielle BRUCE - Commissioner for Declarations Karen Anne CUTTING - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Jane EMMERSON - Commissioner for Declarations Zachariah Frederick William JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Dana Ann PORTER - Commissioner for Declarations