## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 31 July 2019

Nikita Tanya AGANOFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eleonora Maree BARONIO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lacinda Deborah CARLISLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annette Emily CARMODY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Despina COOK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Louise COOMBS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Lee DACK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Muriel EGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ramona Francisca Natalia HARVIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Graeme HAWKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dale Brendan HEREMAIA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Lee KIRK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gordon Charles LAWSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie MACDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lilly Ivanka MATICH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tegan Jade MENEGAZZO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Klaus-Dieter MERRETZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kellie Erin MOUNTNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carl Francis NEILSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paula NEWMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gordon Alan NICHOLSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Andrew OLIVER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Leslie PELZER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne Marie PISANI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas Lee SCOLERI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tisin SIMON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joy Marie STRAIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ailsa THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teagan Linzi AHWANG - Commissioner for Declarations Timothy Paul ALLEN - Commissioner for Declarations Andrew Todd BAKER - Commissioner for Declarations Kay Maree HODGES - Commissioner for Declarations Elsie Mary Ziporah ISHMAIL - Commissioner for Declarations Kate MAGOFFIN - Commissioner for Declarations Ian MacFarlane MUIR - Commissioner for Declarations

Barry Allan Moses NONA – Commissioner for Declarations

Elizabeth Ruth O'DONOHUE – Commissioner for Declarations

Tamara Anne O'NEILL – Commissioner for Declarations

Megan Joan PARNEMANN – Commissioner for Declarations

Nakayla Mary ROBERTSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Felicity Lauraine SHARPLEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Anna Maria SIMS – Commissioner for Declarations

Carlie Jo SWARD – Commissioner for Declarations

Katrina Elise VANDERDRIFT – Commissioner for Declarations

Christopher George VLAHOS – Commissioner for Declarations

Sandra Patricia WYNNE – Commissioner for Declarations