Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

28 August 2019

Jodie Leigh ANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan James BELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sinimol BINU ZACHARIA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Teresa BLAKEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cherelle Marion BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hui FREEMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chantel Therese GOODENOUGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barry Stuart HOARE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taylor Louise KELLY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diana Christine MULFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaitlyn Louise MURPHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea NOTTINGHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Lee OUTEIRO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Niall Andrew THORESEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell Mark WARREN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lily Helena BILLY – Commissioner for Declarations Anna-Rita Marlene FAUID - Commissioner for Declarations Nicola Jane GEARY - Commissioner for Declarations Ann Mary MCMILLAN - Commissioner for Declarations Nora Lena PEARSON - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Jane PEARSON - Commissioner for Declarations Callum James SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Susan WINTER - Commissioner for Declarations