Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

11 December 2019

Sally Ann ANDERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sarah Taplin COONEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Taneta Louise DICKSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Deanna Mee HUNT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen MILLIGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Mary O'CONNOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Liza SANDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Glenn Michael SCHULTZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patricia Ellen VESELY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Meegan Katie WHIMP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jana Lee WRIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Melinda Yvonne YOUNG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Antony David KELLY – Commissioner for Decalarations