THE SCHEDULE

7 August 2019

Zoe Mikaela CHIVERTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janelle COWAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy DE LEEUW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lachlan James HABERSHON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teresa Elizabeth HAWKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Anne JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Suet Fung LAU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Garry LAWRENCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Anne LENNOX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janelle Ida MEULENBERG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David MILLWARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Mary O'DRISCOLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Christian PEDERSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Maree PRIOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Marie REGELING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Margret ROGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Florence SINGLETON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Andrew TARVIT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leisha Marie TOTORICA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki Honor TRAVERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Anthony WETHERELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Mark WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Louise EDWARDS - Commissioner for Declarations Emily Annette HARPER - Commissioner for Declarations Sheryl Ann HURN - Commissioner for Declarations Jessicah Leigh LEWIS - Commissioner for Declarations Kaitlyn Paige Maree MALUGA - Commissioner for Declarations Cherylann PENTECOST - Commissioner for Declarations Debra Ann THOMAS - Commissioner for Declarations Sarnia Jean UPHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Leanne Joye WALLACE - Commissioner for Declarations Kirra Nichole WOOD - Commissioner for Declarations