

## Queensland Government Gazette

## **EXTRAORDINARY**PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 368]

## **SATURDAY 14 FEBRUARY 2015**

[No. 32

Premier's Office Brisbane, 14 February 2015

His Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that he has accepted the resignations of—

The Honourable CAMPBELL KEVIN THOMAS NEWMAN, as Premier of Queensland;

The Honourable JEFFREY WILLIAM SEENEY, as Deputy Premier, Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning;

The Honourable TIMOTHY JAMES NICHOLLS, as Treasurer and Minister for Trade:

The Honourable LAWRENCE JAMES SPRINGBORG, as Minister for Health;

The Honourable JOHN-PAUL HONORE LANGBROEK, as Minister for Education, Training and Employment;

The Honourable JARROD PIETER BLEIJIE, as Attorney-General and Minister for Justice;

The Honourable SCOTT ANTHONY EMERSON, as Minister for Transport and Main Roads;

The Honourable JOHN MARK DEMPSEY, as Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Services;

The Honourable JOHN JOSEPH McVEIGH, as Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry;

The Honourable ANDREW CARY POWELL, as Minister for Environment and Heritage Protection;

The Honourable ANDREW PETER CRIPPS, as Minister for Natural Resources and Mines:

The Honourable MARK FRANCIS McARDLE, as Minister for Energy and Water Supply;

The Honourable DAVID FRANK CRISAFULLI, as Minister for Local Government, Community Recovery and Resilience;

The Honourable TRACY ELLEN DAVIS, as Minister for Communities, Child Safety and Disability Services;

The Honourable STEVEN LANCE DICKSON, as Minister for National Parks, Recreation, Sport and Racing;

The Honourable JANET ANNE STUCKEY, as Minister for Tourism, Major Events, Small Business and the Commonwealth Games;

The Honourable GLEN WAYNE ELMES, as Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander and Multicultural Affairs and Minister Assisting the Premier;

The Honourable TIMOTHY LEONARD MANDER, as Minister for Housing and Public Works;

and

The Honourable IAN BRADLEY WALKER, as Minister for Science, Information Technology, Innovation and the Arts.

ANNASTACIA PALASZCZUK PREMIER

Premier's Office Brisbane, 14 February 2015

His Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that he has accepted the resignations of—

The Honourable CAMPBELL KEVIN THOMAS NEWMAN;

The Honourable JEFFREY WILLIAM SEENEY;

The Honourable TIMOTHY JAMES NICHOLLS;

The Honourable LAWRENCE JAMES SPRINGBORG;

The Honourable JOHN-PAUL HONORE LANGBROEK;

The Honourable JARROD PIETER BLEIJIE;

The Honourable SCOTT ANTHONY EMERSON;

The Honourable JOHN MARK DEMPSEY;

The Honourable JOHN JOSEPH McVEIGH;
The Honourable ANDREW CARY POWELL;

The Honourable ANDREW PETER CRIPPS;

The Honourable MARK FRANCIS McARDLE;

The Honourable DAVID FRANK CRISAFULLI:

The Honourable TRACY ELLEN DAVIS;

The Honourable STEVEN LANCE DICKSON;

The Honourable JANET ANNE STUCKEY;

The Honourable GLEN WAYNE ELMES;

The Honourable TIMOTHY LEONARD MANDER;

and

The Honourable IAN BRADLEY WALKER

as members of the Executive Council of Queensland.

ANNASTACIA PALASZCZUK PREMIER

\_\_\_\_\_

Premier's Office Brisbane, 14 February 2015

His Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that he has been pleased to appoint—

The Honourable ANNASTACIA PALASZCZUK

to be Premier.

ANNASTACIA PALASZCZUK PREMIER

Premier's Office Brisbane, 14 February 2015

His Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that he has been pleased to appoint—

The Honourable ANNASTACIA PALASZCZUK

to be a member of the Executive Council of Queensland.

ANNASTACIA PALASZCZUK PREMIER

Premier's Office Brisbane, 14 February 2015

His Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that he has been pleased to appoint—

The Honourable ANNASTACIA PALASZCZUK to be

Minister for Education, Training and Employment;

Attorney-General and Minister for Justice;

Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry;

Minister for Energy and Water Supply;

Minister for Science, Information Technology, Innovation and the Arts; and

Minister for Tourism, Major Events, Small Business and the Commonwealth Games;

and

The Honourable JACKLYN ANNE TRAD to be

Deputy Premier, Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning;

Minister for Health;

Minister for Transport and Main Roads;

Minister for Environment and Heritage Protection;

Minister for Local Government, Community Recovery and Resilience; and

Minister for National Parks, Recreation, Sport and Racing; and

The Honourable CURTIS WARREN PITT to be

Treasurer and Minister for Trade;

Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Services;

Minister for Housing and Public Works;

Minister for Natural Resources and Mines;

Minister for Communities, Child Safety and Disability Services; and

Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander and Multicultural Affairs and Minister Assisting the Premier.

ANNASTACIA PALASZCZUK PREMIER

Premier's Office Brisbane, 14 February 2015

His Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that he has been pleased to appoint—

The Honourable JACKLYN ANNE TRAD;

and

The Honourable CURTIS WARREN PITT

to be members of the Executive Council of Queensland.

ANNASTACIA PALASZCZUK PREMIER

© The State of Queensland 2015